Press "Enter" to skip to content

NRC-131 Martin, Sound Engineer At Ye Olde Salutation Inn


This week Jethro talks to Martin the sound engineer at the Ye Olde Salutation Inn, and we got talking every thing music and Martin’s history in the music industry! And got no where close to finishing the whole history. So he will be back!


Episode Links

Ye Olde Salutation Inn Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/TheSalNotts

The Attic at Ye Olde Salutation Inn – https://www.facebook.com/The-Attic-at-Ye-Olde-Salutation-Inn-177178069716728

Check out other NRC podcast Episodes with Salutation Staff

Jason Weston – http://nottsrockcast.co.uk/podcast/nrc-007-jason-weston-in-ye-olde-salutation/

Rae Weston – http://nottsrockcast.co.uk/podcast/nrc-072-rae-weston-revamping-ye-olde-salutation-inn/

Sani Hexx – http://nottsrockcast.co.uk/podcast/nrc-083-sami-hexx-live-steaming-and-recording/

Nikki Noir – http://nottsrockcast.co.uk/podcast/nrc-113-nikki-noir-flirting-with-corpses-and-the-sal/


NEWS

If you wish to have announcement on the podcast please email news@nottsrockcast.co.uk


Local Music

The First band was

Just A Ride

With their song

Who Are You

Check them out here https://www.facebook.com/justaridepage

***

The Second band was

Blight Town

With their song

Argument Bargument

Check them out here https://www.facebook.com/blighttownuk

To get your music played on this podcast – Email a .Wav Or .MP3 of your songs to nottsrockcastreviews@gmail.com

Also check out Bespoke Media PR –┬áhttps://www.facebook.com/bespokemediapr/


Want to Support the Podcast?

Also join the Newsletter Mailing List here and never miss an episode!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


If you want a quote for Recording, Mixing or Podcast Editing

click on the logo below!


Keep it Notts, Keep It Rocks!


Thanks from NottsRockCast!!

Thanks To Lewis Phillis From Beckon Lane For the podcast Introduction https://www.facebook.com/beckonlane/
Thanks to Negatory Effect for the intro music http://negatoryeffect.co.uk

Thanks to Matty From the death Metal band Mordhau for the news introduction –┬áhttps://www.facebook.com/mordhauHM2/

Thanks to Jim Plumb, Check out Jim’s YouTube channel here – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK3vsg94YpOWu-ct2qeW1QA
Also Checkout Jim’s Band Pagan Swordhttps://www.facebook.com/paganswordofficial

Thanks to Regular Riot for the gear used to make, record and produce this podcast! www.regular-riot.co.uk

All right and permissions have been obtained to play the local band songs in this podcast! All the background music has been provided by Regular Riot and Negatory Effect, and is original music of Negatory Effect band and is subject to copyright on their behalf. If you have any queries please email nottsrockcast@gmail.com for more info