Press "Enter" to skip to content

NRC-066 A Hundred Crowns

A Hundred Crowns


Find them on your favourite media platform.
Band Members
Joe Fox – Lead Vocals
Adam Gallagher – Bass Guitar & Clean Vocals
Eddie Haynes – Guitar
Cal Cruse-Morrell – Guitar
James Mackellar-Still – Drums

Episode Links

The Retro Hour Podcast –


Local Music


A Hundred Crowns

With their first song


New single ‘Farewell’ available Friday 17 April 2020!

With their second song

In Dreams

Exclusive play from their upcoming EP Horizon Bound! release date for 1st May 2020!


If you want a quote for Recording, Mixing or Podcast Editing

click on the logo below!

Keep it Notts, Keep It Rocks!

Thanks from NottsRockCast!!

Thanks To Lewis Phillis From Beckon Lane For the podcast Introduction

Thanks to Matty From the death Metal band Mordhau for the news introduction –

Thanks to Jim Plumb from Slomo 75 –

Thanks to Regular Riot for the gear used to make, record and produce this podcast!

Thanks to Thomas D for the consulting he has provided!

All right and permissions have been obtained to play the local band songs in this podcast! All the background music has been provided by Regular Riot and Negatory Effect, and is original music of Negatory Effect band and is subject to copyright on their behalf. If you have any queries please email for more info